Dec 9, 2014

Shabby Chic Christmas Canvas

Hey crafty peeps !! remember tonight we go live in teaching you an amazing Shabbylicious Vintage Altered Canvas. Mai will teach you step by step how to create this lovely Piece!!! Be sure to bookmark and join us all tonight live on ustream at 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST 8pm EST!! Follow link below!!!  http://www.ustream.tv/channel/crafty-tnt.

I got my inspiration from  Alittleshabbychic from YouTube and I loved her mini canvas, so I created a little shadow box with a Christmas Tree.  She is a very talented lady and I truly love her crafty style.

I used Pion Design paper as my vintage paper along with other mediums.  This project is very easy to make and really fun especially for the Holiday's.

So, remember http://www.ustream.tv/channel/crafty-tnt

Here is what we will make.




I hope you join us tomorrow.  I look forward seeing you there!  

No comments :

Post a Comment