Classes




Creating With Details is excited to invite you to join us for live classes during our Crafty TNT Tuesday night Tutorials on U-Stream at 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST. We would love for you to come by and learn something new and make some crafty friends. Mai and the Design Team will be there and will teach. If there is a class you would like to see, please leave us a comment. We will also be providing some step by step photo tutorial classes as well.

Here is where to find us on U-stream:

Crafty TNT Classes

Supply lists and any prep directions for each class will be posted here before the class.  Supplies may be purchased in advance of the class from the Creating With Details Online Store:

Creating With Details Store


DECEMBER 23 and DECEMBER 30 CLASS:  SHABBY CHIC ALTERED SHOE
 by Creating With Details Store Owner, Designer, and Teacher Mai Larsen





CLASS PART ONE:  DECEMBER 23rd
Building the Shoe

SUPPLY LIST:
Gesso
Molding Paste
High Heel Shoe (cheap or recycled works great)
Hot Glue Gun and Glue Sticks
Spatula
Flexible Chipboard (recycled cereal boxes work great)

PRE-CLASS PREP:
Apply a few coats on gesso over the entire outer surface of the shoe and have it dry for class.




CLASS PART TWO:  DECEMBER 30th
Decorating the Shoe

SUPPLY LIST:
Lace
Trims
Bling




2 comments :

  1. Can not wait :) Stunning, yummy, gorgeous shabbyiliciousness!

    ReplyDelete